Quali canzoni sono state suonate in black widow?

“American Pie” di Don McLean, “Smells Like Teen Spirit” di Think Up Anger, “Bond Fights Snake” di John Barry, “Cheap Thrills” di Sia, “Atshan Ya Zeina” di Ahmed Mohamed El Gaml, “Rise Ye Soldiers of Salvation”, “The Avengers Theme” di Alan Silvestri