Mi dici la classifica del festival di sanremo venti vent uno?

Maneskin,Michielin Fedez,Ermal Meta,Colapesce Dimartino,Irama,Willie Peyote,Annalisa,Madame,Orietta Berti,Arisa,La Rappresentante di Lista,Extraliscio Davide Toffolo,Lo Stato Sociale,Noemi,Malika Ayane,Fulminacci,Max Gazzè,Fasma,Gaia,ComaCose,Ghemon,Francesco Renga,Gio Evan,Bugo,Aiello,Random.