Dim mi un sinonimo di piacere?

aggradare, gradire, attirare, incantare, attrarre, interessare, affascinare, giovare, incantare, apprezzare, gradire, gustare, prediligere, soddisfazione, appagamento, distrazione sono solo alcuni dei sinonimi di piacere