Dim mi i nomi femminili italiani?

Mariuccia, Caterina,Anna,Silvia,Elena,Veronica,Maria,Luisa,Ilaria,Antonella,Carla,Gabriella,Giorgia,Annalisa,Monica,Sofia,Carlotta,Cinzia,Attilia,Maddalena,Romina,Chiara,Erica, Lucia,Marina,Ornella,Orietta,Daniela,Valeria,Sonia,Consuelo,Lidia,Natalia

---

Ecco alcuni nomi: Anna, Rebecca, Francesca, Lorena...