Qual è il sinonimo di presunto?

Supposto è un sinonimo di presunto. Anche ipotetico è sinonimo di presunto.

---

possibile, probabile, pensato, immaginato, supposto, presupposto, ipotizzato, congetturato, creduto, ritenuto, stimato, previsto