Quali sono le cinquanta nazioni dell' asia?

50 nazioni asia : Afghanistan,Arabia Saudita,Armenia,Azerbaigian,Bahrein,Bangladesh,Bhutan,Brunei,Cambogia,Cina, Emirati Arabi,Filippine,Georgia,Giappone,Giordania,India,Indonesia,Iran,Iraq,Israele,Kazakistan,Kirghizistan,Kuwait,Laos,Libano,Maldive,Malaysia,Mongolia,Myanmar,Nepal,Oman,Pakistan (...)

---

Asiatiche