Dim mi le lettere dell' alfabeto lentamente?

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

---

A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I, J, K, L, M, N, O, P, Q, R, S, T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z