Qual è un altro nome per ala?

aiutante.

---

Il nome Ala significa esultante, glorioso. L'Origine del nome è Araba e le varianti sono: Aladino, Alala, Alamea, Alameda, Alan, Alana, Alani, Alanis, Alano, Alaqua, Alarico, Alasia, Alastair, Alauda, Alaula