Dim mi un nome maschile?

Ce ne sono tantissimi. Alcuni esempi sono: Andrea, Bruno, Carlo, Dario, Enea, Fabio, Gabriele, Ignazio, Luca, Mattia, Nicolò, Omar, Paolo, Roberto, Sergio, Teo, Umberto, Valerio, Walter, Yari, Zeus.