Chi sono i membri del team dieci?

Jacob B. Bakema, Paesi Bassi. Giancarlo De Carlo, Italia. Georges Candilis, Grecia. Aldo van Eyck, Paesi Bassi. Peter e Alison Smithson, Regno Unito. Shadrach Woods, USA/Francia.