Concorrenti del g. f. vip?

Alex Belli Francesca Cipriani Soleil Sorge Manuel Bortuzzo Katia Ricciarelli Sophie Codegoni Davide Silvestri Carmen Russo Miriana Trevisan Gianmaria Antinolfi Giucas Casella Clarissa, Jessica e Lucrezia Maconnèn Hailé Selassié Manila Nazzaro Aldo Montano Patrizia Pellegrino Maria Monsè e altri 11