Alzati che verbo è?

Alzati è l'imperativo presente, seconda persona, del verbo Alzare, nella forma pronominale alzarsi.

---

Alzati è l'imperativo presente, seconda persona, del verbo Alzare, nella forma pronominale alzarsi .