Quali sono i paesi dell' area schengen?

Ecco l' elenco dei paesi dello spazio Schengen Austria Belgio Cechia Danimarca Estonia Finlandia Francia Germania Grecia Islanda Italia Lettonia Liechtenstein Lituania Lussemburgo Malta Norvegia Paesi Bassi Polonia Portogallo Slovacchia Slovenia Spagna Svezia Ungheria Svizzera