Conosci l' uomo dei muffin?

The Muffin Man è una filastrocca tradizionale inglese. " Do you know the muffin man? The muffin man, the muffin man. Do you know the muffin man Who lives in Drury Lane? Oh, yes, I know the muffin man, The muffin man, the muffin man, Yes, I know the muffin man, Who lives on Drury Lane. "