Quali sono i capoluoghi dell' italia?

I capoluoghi italiani sono: Aosta Torino Milano Trento Venezia Trieste Genova Bologna Firenze Perugia Ancona Roma L'Aquila Campobasso Napoli Bari Potenza Catanzaro Palermo, Cagliari