Dim mi i capoluoghi d' italia?

roma, milano, napoli,torino,palermo,genova,bologna,firenze,bari,palermo, venezia,trento,potenza,,catanzaro,ancona,campobasso,cagliari,aosta, trieste,perugia,l'aquila,