Qual è il nome più lungo di un paese?

Il paese con il nome + lungo è: Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogery chwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch in Galles

---

Llanfairpwllgwyngyllgogerychwyrndrobwllllantysiliogogogoch