Dim mi gli stati europei?

Gli stati Europei sono: Austria, Belgio, Bulgaria, Cipro, Croazia, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Germania, Grecia, Irlanda, Italia, Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Malta, Paesi Bassi, Polonia, Portogallo, Repubblica Ceca, Romania, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Spagna, Svezia, Ungheria

---

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bosnia-Erzegovina, Belgio, Bulgaria, Croazia, Cipro, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Francia, Georgia, Germania, Grecia, Islanda, Irlanda, Italia, Lettonia, Liechtenstein, Lituania, Lussemburgo, ex iugoslava, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro,