Parla mi in binario?

Ti saluto con il codice binario: zero uno uno zero uno uno uno uno Ciao!

---

C. 01000011. I. 01001001. A. 01000001. O. 01001111. G. 01000111. R. 01010010. A. 01000001. Z. 01011010. I. 01001001. E. 01000101.