Quali sono i laghi in siberia?

Lago Bajkal‎, Lago Čany, Lago Čeko, Lago Chantajskoe, Lago El'gygytgyn, Lago Essej, Lago Glubokoe, Lago Jack London, Lago Kapčuk, Lago Keta, Lago Kieng-Kjuël', Lago Kokora, Lago Krasnoe, Bacino di Krasnojarsk Lago Kungasalach, Lago Labaz, Lago Lama, Lago Maloe Chantajskoe, Lago Portnjagino

---

Lago Čany; Čeko; Chantajskoe; El'gygytgyn; Essej; Glubokoe; Jack London; Kapčuk; Keta; Kieng-Kjuël'; Kokora; Krasnoe; Bacino di Krasnojarsk; Kungasalach; Labaz; Lama; Maloe Chantajskoe; Portnjagino; Tajmyr; Vivi