Nomi di gatti maschi?

Artù, Arturo, Camillo, Merlino, Nerone, Teo, Tigro, Tommy, Macchia, Pepe, Silvestro, Cleo, Felix, Filippo, Pippo, Simba, Tigre, Zorro, Matisse, Leone, Ciccio, Gigio, Giuliano, Oscar, Pepito, Pulce, Willy, Calimero, Martino, Scheggia.

---

Alcuni nomi di gatto famosi sono: Romeo, Silvestro, Gattomatto, Birba, Megalo, Gattopardo, Telegattone