Dim mi le parole con la q.?

qu, qat, qua, qui, quad, qual, quei, quel, quid, quiz, qibla, quale, quali, quark, quasi, quota, quote, quoti, quoto, quotò, qigong, quadra, quadre, quadri, quadro, quadrò, quagga, quagli, quando, quanta, quante, quanti, quanto, quarta, quarte, quarti, quarto, quarzi, quarzo, quasar, quassi, quassù

---

Qui, Quo e Qua i nipoti di zio Paperino nel fumetto famoso della Disney.