Consiglia mi qualche nome femminile?

Eccone alcuni, spero ti piaceranno: Sofia, Aurora, Ginevra, Alice, Emma, Mia, Emily, Vittoria, Carlotta, Arianna, Penelope, Elettra, Miranda e Jasmine