Parole che iniziano con due consonanti?

Psicologo, psicologia, psicologico, psichiatra, psichiatria, psichiatrico, prudenza, prudente, prudere, privilegio, privilegiato, privilegiare, primo, prossimo, previsto, previsione, pressione, pressare, premere, spartano, Sparta, spezie, sposa, sposo, sposi, specchio, specchiato, spellato, spezzare