Sinonimo di simpatica?

gradevole, attraente, cordiale, piacente, piacevole, amabile, affabile, divertente, estroverso, interessante, espansivo, amichevole.

---

Il sinonimo di simpatica è divertente o piacevole o gradevole o spassosa