Quando è nata paola e chiara?

Data di nascita: Paola 30 marzo 1974; Chiara 27 febbraio 1973. Luogo di nascita: Milano

---

Paola Iezzi (Milano, 30 marzo 1974) Chiara Teresa Iezzi (Milano, 27 febbraio 1973)