Chi sono i fratelli shiloh?

Shiloh Jolie-Pitt figlia di Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt. I suoi fratelli e le sue sorelle sorelle: Vivienne Marcheline Jolie-Pitt, Zahara Jolie-Pitt, Knox Leon Jolie-Pitt, Maddox Jolie-Pitt, Pax Thien Jolie-Pitt