Dim mi tutti i sinonimi di mangiare?

nutrirsi, cibarsi, sfamarsi, alimentarsi, saziarsi, sostentarsi, mordere, corrodere, dissipare, consumare, divorare, sperperare, erodere e intaccare sono suoi sinonimi