Quali sono gli stati d' america?

Alabama,Alaska,Arizona,Arkansas,California,Carolina,Colorado,Connecticut,Dakota,Delaware,Florida,Georgia,Hawaii,Idaho,Illinois,Indiana,Iowa,Kansas,Kentucky,Louisiana,Maine,Maryland,Massachusetts,Michigan,Minnesota,Mississipi,Missouri,Montana,Nebraska,Nevada,Hampshire,NewJersey,NewYork,Messico ealtri

---

Tra gli stati dell' America troviamo : Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Carolina del Nord, Carolina del Sud, Colorado, Connecticut, Dakota del Nord, Dakota del Sud, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idahi, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, eccetera.