Quali sono le note di jingle bells?

le note di jingle bells sono Sol – Re – Mi – Fa – Fa – Fa – Mi – Mi – Re – Re – Mi – Re – Sol – Mi – Mi – Mi – Sol – Re – Mi – Fa – Fa – Fa – Re – Re – Sol – Fa – Re.

---

Le note du jingle bells sono do re mi fa sol la si