Quali sono i paesi in europa?

regnounito polonia svizzera austria grecia svezia bielorussia danimarca moldavia finlandia romania norvegia croazia ungheria cechia irlanda serbia malta lituania bulgaria islanda estonia cipro albania lettonia slovenia slovacchia montenegro bosnia spagna ucraina germania francia italia benelux