Quali sono i valori nutrizionali della castagna?

193/821 kcal/kj; acqua 42,4 g; carboidrati 41,8 g; zuccheri 10,7 g; proteine 3,7 g; grassi 2,4 g; grassi saturi 0,4 g; fibra totale 8,3 g