Dim mi il testo di jingle bells?

Dashing through the snow On a one-horse open sleigh,Over the fields we go,Laughing all the way. Bells on bob-tail ring,Making spirits bright,What fun it is to ride and sing, A sleighing song tonight. Jingle bells, jingle bells,Jingle all the way! O what fun it is to ride In a one-horse open sleigh.