Chi sono i figli della regina vittoria e del principe alberto?

La coppia reale ebbe nove figli: Victoria Adelaide Mary Louise, Edoardo VII, Alice, Alfred Ernest Albert, Helena Augusta Victoria, Luisa, Arturo Guglielmo Patrizio Alberto, Leopoldo duca di Albany e Beatrice