I concorrenti del grande fratello vip due mila e venti?

Gregoraci ,Orlando,Pepe,Del Vesco,De Blanck,Vento,Ruta e Goria,Brandi,Mello,Catania,Oppini,Zorzi,Brosio,Leali,Pretelli,Barwuah,Morra,Zelletta,Abbate,Dosio,Salemi,Bettarini, Roma,Urtis,Malgioglio,Nardi,De Grenet,Lorenzini,Capriotti, Ermito, Zenga, Dell'Isola, D'Eusanio