Sinonimo di pacato?

calmo, tranquillo, quieto, sereno, pacifico, placido, lento, composto, equilibrato, dolce, mite, paziente, posato, imperturbabile, flemmatico. Contrari: agitato, irritato, nervoso, inquieto, irrequieto, irritabile.

---

Un sinonimo di pacato può essere: calmo, tranquillo, quieto, sereno.