Quali sono i primi dieci aeroporti più grandi del mondo?

Dubai, Emirati Arabi Uniti Haneda, Tokyo Daxjng, Pechino Yeni Havalimani, Istanbul Hartsfield- Jeckson, Atlanta Stati Uniti Los Angeles, Stati Uniti O'Hare, Chicago Stati Uniti Hearthrow, Londra Regno Unito Aeroporto Internazionale di Hong Kong, cina