Dim mi delle stelle?

I nomi delle stelle sono nomi strani. Eccone alcuni: Alpheratz, Mirach, Almach, Adhil, Hamal, Sheratan, Mesarthim, Botein, Alkes, Deneb, Albireo, Sadr, Gienah, Azelfafage...