Frutta con la g.?

Ad esempio giuggiole

---

Alcuni frutti con la lettera G sono: gallinella.gelso.ghianda.giallona.ginepro.giuggiola.goiaba.granturco.guacamole.guava.guayaba.ghianda.giuggiola.Goji.guaranà.