Una mazzetta da 50 euro quanti euro?

Una mazzetta è formata da 100 pezzi. Una mazzetta da 50 euro corrisponde a 5000 euro

---

Una mazzetta è formata da 100 pezzi. Una mazzetta da 50 euro corrisponde a 5000 euro