Nomina tutti i pokemon di base?

Ci sono 3 starter in ogni regione del mondo Pokémon, in ordine di Pokédex: Bulbasaur, Charizard, Squirtle, Chikorita, Cyndaquil, Totodile, Treecko, Torchic, Mudkip, Turtwig, Chimchair, Piplup, Snivy, Tepig, Oshawott, Chespin, Fennekin, Froakie, Rowlet, Litten, Popplio, Grookey, Scorbunny, Sobble