Gli imperatori romani?

Sono tanti! Ecco i primi cronologicamente: Augusto, Tiberio, Caligola, Claudio, Nerone, Galba, Otone, Vitellio, Vespasiano, Tito, Domiziano, Traiano, Adriano, Marco Aurelio, Commodo, Pertinace, Didio Giuliano, Settimio Severo, Clodio Albino, Caracalla, eccetera eccetera