Quali sono le diverse tonalità di rosso?

Rosso veneziano, Rosso di Persia, Ciliegia, Corallo, Melograno, Rosso Scarlatto, Vermiglione, Rosso Falun, Borgogna, Sangria, Mattone, Rosso ferrarese, Rosso cardinale, Rosso pompeiano, Rosso fuoco, porpora, Rosso Tiziano, Rubino, cinabro, minio, cadmio, amaranto, carminio, granata.