Chi partecipa a sanremo due mila venti tré?

I cantanti in gara a Sanremo 2023 sono: Anna Oxa, Articolo 31, Ariete, Coma Cose, Colapesce e Dimartino, Elodie, Giorgia, Gianluca Grignani, I Cugini di Campagna, Lazza, LDA, Levante, Leo Gassmann, Madame, Mara Sattei, Marco Mengoni, Modà, Mr. Rain, Paola & Chiara, Rosa Chemical, Tananai, e Ultimo.