Come si dicono i mesi in giappone?

I mesi dell'anno in Giappone, si dicono: Gennaio: 一月 ichigatsu; Febbraio 二月 nigatsu; Marzo 三月 sangatsu; Aprile 四月 shigatsu; Maggio 五月 gogatsu; Giugno 六月 rokugatsu; Luglio 七月 shichigatsu; Agosto 八月 hachigatsu; Settembre 九月 kugatsu; Ottobre 十月 jūgatsu; Novembre 十一月 jūichigatsu; Dicembre 十二月 jūnigatsu