Quante provincie ci sono in lombardia?

Ci sono 12 province: Milano,il capoluogo di regione, Bergamo, Brescia, Como, Cremona, Lecco, Lodi, Mantova, Monza-Brianza, Pavia, Sondrio, Varese.