Chi sono gli attori del film warrior?

Joel Edgerton alias Brendan Conlon.Tom Hardy,alias Tommy Riordan e Thomas Conlon.Nick Nolte,alias Paddy Conlon.jennifer Morrison,alias Tess Conlon.Frank Grillo,alias Frank Campana.Kevin Dunn,alias Preside Joe Zito.Maximiliano Hernández,alias Colt Boyd

---

Warrior e un film del 2011 con Joel Edgerton, Tom Hardy e Nick Nolte