Quali sono i nomi da bambina più usati?

I nomi per bambine più comuni in Italia sono: Sofia, Giulia, Aurora, Emma, Ginevra, Martina, Bianca, Chiara, Alice, Beatrice.

---

Francesco, Marco, Luigi