Quanti sono le sette meraviglie del mondo?

Petra, Giordania. Grande Muraglia Cinese, Cina. Colosseo, Italia. Machu Picchu, Perù Cristo Redentore, Brasile. Chichén Itzá, Messico. Taj Mahal, India.