Sinonimi di lungo?

allungato, bislungo, oblungo, prolungato, alto, longilineo, allampanato, durevole, duraturo, permanente, interminabile, lento, flemmatico, tardo, pigro, acquoso, annacquato, allungato, diluito, brodoso, corretto, prolisso, verboso, lungamente